条款和条件

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

条款和条件

这些条款和条件截至2014年10月27日为最新版本

请仔细阅读这些条款和条件。"本网站"的引用依据是www.perennialrealestate.com.sg和其所有网页,包括内容、信息、软件、应用程序、程序、图像、声音、图形、链接、视频和其他显示资料或是在里面可用的能够提供一定功能的材料 (统称为"内容")。"你" 或 "你的" 指的是鹏瑞利置地集团("鹏瑞利置地集团")给出的访问点或使用本网站的一方。

使用本网站须遵守下列条款和条件("条款和条件")。 使用本网站表示您同意遵循这些条款和条件,否则请勿使用。

  1. 本网站的使用
    • 1.1
      你同意:(一)遵守任何和所有的准则,通知和说明,以及操作规则和相关政策并接受鹏瑞利置地集团不定时通过网站发布的任何修订; 及(ii)在使用本网站时遵守所有适用的地方,州,国家和国际的法律和法规。
    • 1.2
      鹏瑞利置地集团保留修改这些条款和条件的权利,本网站的用户将被默认为已了解并接受这些条款和条件的修改。继续使用或访问本网站表示接受任何此类修改。

  2. 2. 鹏瑞利置地集团的责任和赔偿责任限制
    • 2.1
      本网站和内容的提供是建立于"现况"及"现有"的基础上。鹏瑞利置地集团不保证:(I)本网站或内容的确性,时效性,充分性商业价值或完整性,并明确声明不对内容的错误,延误或遗漏,或对相关的内容所产生的任何行动承担任何责任; (ii)在你使用本网站或浏览相关内容时,将是不间断,及时,安全或无误,或任何缺陷将得到修正; (iii)本网站或任何内容将满足你的要求,无任何病毒或其他恶意、破坏性或损坏的代码,代理,程序或宏; (iv)你通过本网站传播的任何信息,指令或通信是安全的,不会被未经授权的第三方使用; 或(v)由你使用的内容不会侵犯第三方的权益。任何形式、暗示、明示或法定的,包括但不限于非侵犯第三方权益、所有权、适销性、质量满意或适合特定用途,本内容或本网站都将不作担保。
    • 2.2
      鹏瑞利置地集团拥有对本网站部分或是全部信息、功能、服务和产品事先通知,升级、修改、暂停、终止供应或删除的免责权力;由于任何此类升级、修改、暂停或删除影响您使用本网站或相关信息、功能、服务或产品,集团一律不承担任何责任。
    • 2.3
      有关使用互联网的风险:鹏瑞利置地集团不保证你通过本网站接收或发送的任何信息的安全性,你须承担通过本网站传送或接收的任何信息可能被未经授权的第三方使用,以及通过鹏瑞利置地集团和其职员、雇员或代理人向声称是您或宣称在您授权下行事的第三方披露信息的风险。基于互联网的公共性质,互联网交易可能会受到互联网流量或不正确的数据传输的影响,导致信息干扰、传送中断、延迟传送。
    • 2.4
      责任免除:鹏瑞利置地集团及其职员、雇员或代理人,不承担责任于你的任何损失、损害或费用(包括任何直接、间接、附带、特别、衍生性或惩罚性的损害或经济损失或利润损失或使用损失的任何索赔负责),所有不论何种原因造成(无论行为的形式)的:(i)任何使用和/或无法使用本网站,或(ii)依赖于任何内容,或(iii)任何系统、服务器或连接失败、错误、遗漏、中断、传输延迟、电脑病毒或其他恶意、破坏性或损坏的代码,代理程序或巨集,或(iv)任何使用其他任何网站或网页链接到网站,即使可能鹏瑞利置地集团或其管理人员或代理人或雇员已被告知,或已经预料的其他方式,有着同样的可能性。
    • 2.5
      通过本网站供给的资料:本网站上显示的资料来源可能参差不齐。包含在本网站的所有数据和/或提供的信息信息仅供参考。鹏瑞利置地集团不承担所有这些信息和/或数据所产生的任何责任或义务。提别注意的是,本网站上的数据和资料不能做为财务、税务或其他咨询或议案、招揽或证券或其他金融产品的推荐。鹏瑞利置地集团不承担你基于本网站的数据或资料所做出的任何决定或动作,以及其他直接、间接、附带、特别、衍生性的、惩罚性或任何其他损害,即使鹏瑞利置地集团或其代理人已被告知此类损害的可能性。你不应该在未另外核实其内容的真实性和可靠性的情况下随意使用这些数据或资料。

  3. 知识产权
    • 3.1
      本网站和其内容的知识产权拥有权、授权或经控权属于鹏瑞利置地集团及其许可人或其服务提供商。
    • 3.2
      在没有鹏瑞利置地集团或其他版权拥有者的事先书面许可的前提下 ,本网站或其任何内容的任何部分不可以被复制、分发、反编译、拆解、分离、修改、出版、展示、广播、超链接、镜像、陷害、转让或以任何方式传播或通过任何手段存储在信息检索系统、或安装在任何服务器上、系统或设备。你保证不修改其内容以及保留内容中包含的其所有版权和他所有权声明后 ,你才可以被授权下载,打印或使用内容为个人、非商业用途。
    • 3.3
      商标:本网站所使用和显示的商标、服务标记、商业名称和标志(统称"商标"),是鹏瑞利置地集团或其授权者已注册和未注册的商标。在没有鹏瑞利置地集团或任何其他适用的商标持有人的书面许可的前提下 ,本网站上的任何内容都不应被解释为授予、通过暗示、默许或其它方式,任何许可或权利下载、复制或使用(包括作为元标记或"热"链接到任何鹏瑞利置地集团的网站或任何其他网站)任何显示在本网站上的商标。在没有鹏瑞利置地集团的事先书面许可下,鹏瑞利置地集团的名称不得以任何方式使用。

  4. 超链接
    • 4.1
      为了你的方便,鹏瑞利置地集团可以提供超链接转换到由第三方拥有或在运营互联网上的其他网站和内容。这些链接网站或内容都不属于鹏瑞利置地集团的监管和掌控范围,所以鹏瑞利置地集团对其内容以及使用任何链接网站所带来的后果不承担责任。
    • 4.2
      任何其他网站或内容的链接并不属于已获得认可和验证的范畴,你完全同意由自己承担使用这些链接网站或内容的风险。

  5. 本网站相关信息的使用和收集
    • 你认同通过网站传发或提交的资料和/或细节是非保密和非专有的,除非另得到你的明确指示,否则可能由我们按照我们的隐私权政策使用。

  6. 不可抗力
    • 鹏瑞利置地集团将免责于本网站的任何不履行、错误、中断或延误履行义务的操作,。对于超出其合理控制范围的(包括不可抗力、自然灾害、任何政府或权威、电源故障、以及鹏瑞利置地集团不需负责的行为或一方当事人的行为)本网站的内容不准确、不可靠或不适合导致全部或部分,直接或间接的事件和故障,本集团也不需承担责任。

  7. 委托权
    • 鹏瑞利置地集团保留本网站和任何履行其职能的委托或分包合同的权利,在其条款下适当并有权使用任何服务供应商、分包商及/或代理人。

  8. 豁免
    • 在你违反这些条款和条件的情况下,鹏瑞利置地集团未能执行这些条款和条件将不构成本条款和条件的豁免,而这种故障也将不影响右后执行这些条款和条件。在你违反这些条款和条件的任何其他情况下,鹏瑞利置地集团仍有权使用其权利和补救措施。

  9. 记录
    • 你认可并同意由我们或我们的服务供应商保持与本网站相关和有关的任何记录,对于任何目的都应具有约束力以及不可推翻性,并作为双方之间传送任何信息或数据的确凿证据 。你在此同意,所有这些记录都被纳为证据,你不可以因为此类记录是电子形式或是电脑系统的输出而提出质疑,也不能争议其为证据的接纳性、可靠性、准确性以及此类记录的核实,在此你放弃任何权利和反对权。

  10. 分配权
    • 在本条款和条件下,你不可以在没有我们的事先书面同意下分配你的权利。在本条款和条件下我们可以分配权利于任何第三方。

  11. 第三方权利
    • 在合同(第三方权利)法案、新加坡53B章或其他类似法律规定下,任何不是这条款和条件一方的人或实体是没有权利强制执行本部的任何条款,无论这个人或实体已以名字、作为某成员认出,或具体的回答。为免生疑问,这不影响本条款和条件的任何允许受让人或受让人的权利。

  12. 准据法
    • 本网站及本条款和条件的使用应受并根据于新加坡法律,并且你在此束缚于新加坡法院的专属管辖权。

网站地图

Terms and Conditions

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Terms and Conditions

These Terms and Conditions are current as of 27 October 2014

Please read these terms and conditions carefully. A reference to "this Website" is to www.perennialrealestate.com.sg and all web pages thereunder, including the content, information, software, applications, programmes, images, sounds, graphics, links, video and other materials displayed or made available therein and the functionalities provided therein (collectively the "Content"). "You" or "your" refers to such party who is given access or use of this Website by Perennial Real Estate Holdings Limited ("Perennial" or "us").

The use of this Website is subject to the following terms and conditions ("Terms and Conditions"). By accessing this Website, you agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree to these Terms and Conditions, do not access or use this Website.

  1. Use of this Website
    • 1.1
      You agree: (i) to comply with any and all the guidelines, notices and instructions, and operating rules and policies pertaining to the use and/or access of this Website as well as any amendments to the aforesaid, issued by Perennial, from time to time via the Website; and (ii) to abide by all applicable local, state, national and international laws and regulations in your use of the Website.
    • 1.2
      Perennial reserves the right to revise these Terms and Conditions at any time, and users of this Website are deemed to be aware of and bound by any changes to these Terms and Conditions upon their publication on this Website. Continued use and/or access of this Website signifies acceptance of any such modification.

  2. Limits of Responsibility and Liability of Perennial
    • 2.1
      This Website and the Content are provided on an "as is" and "as available" basis. Perennial does not warrant: (i) the accuracy, timeliness, adequacy commercial value or completeness of this Website or the Content, and expressly disclaims any liability for errors, delays or omissions in the Content, or for any action taken in reliance on the Content; (ii) that Your use of and/or access to the Website or the Content, will be uninterrupted, timely, secure or free from errors or that any identified defect will be corrected; (iii) that the Website or any Content will meet your requirements or are free from any virus or other malicious, destructive or corrupting code, agent, program or macros; (iv) that any information, instructions or communications transmitted by you through Website is secure and cannot be accessed by unauthorised third parties; or (v) that use of Content by you will not infringe rights of third parties. No warranty of any kind, implied, express or statutory, including but not limited to the warranties of non-infringement of third party rights, title, merchantability, satisfactory quality or fitness for a particular purpose, is given in conjunction with the Content or this Website.
    • 2.2
      Perennial may, from time to time and without giving any reason or prior notice, upgrade, modify, suspend or discontinue the provision of or remove, whether in whole or in part, this Website or any information, functionalities, services or products provided therein, and shall not be liable if any such upgrade, modification, suspension or removal prevents you from accessing this Website or associated information, functionalities, services or products.
    • 2.3
      Risks relating to the use of the Internet: Perennial does not warrant the security of any information transmitted by you or to you through this Website, and you accept the risk that any information transmitted or received through this Website may be accessed by unauthorised third parties and/or disclosed by Perennial and by its officers, employees or agents to third parties purporting to be you or purporting to act under your authority. Transactions over the Internet may be subject to interruption, transmission blackout, delayed transmission due to internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet.
    • 2.4
      Exclusion of liability: Perennial or any of its officers, employees or agents shall not be liable to you for any loss, damages or expenses (including any direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential or punitive damages or economic loss or any claims for loss of profits or loss of use) whatsoever or howsoever caused (regardless of the form of action) arising directly or indirectly in connection with: (i) any access, use and/or inability to use this Website, or (ii) reliance on any Content, or (iii) any system, server or connection failure, error, omission, interruption, delay in transmission, computer virus or other malicious, destructive or corrupting code, agent program or macros, or (iv) any use of or access to any other website or webpage linked to the Website, even if Perennial or its officers or agents or employees may have been advised of, or otherwise might have anticipated, the possibility of the same.
    • 2.5
      Information available through this Website: Information displayed at this Website may be from a variety of sources. All data and/or information contained in this Website is provided for informational purposes only. Perennial assumes no responsibility or liability arising from all such information and/or data. Specifically, the data and information on this Website are not intended as nor shall they be construed as financial, tax or other advice or as an offer, solicitation or recommendation of securities or other financial products. Perennial shall not be liable to you for any decision made or action taken by you in reliance on any data or information made available through this Website or for direct, indirect, incidental, special, consequential, punitive or any other damages whatsoever for any such reliance even if Perennial or its agents have been advised of the possibility of such damages. You should not act on any such data or information without first independently verifying its contents.

  3. Intellectual Property
    • 3.1
      The intellectual property rights in this Website and in and to the Content are owned, licensed to or controlled by Perennial, its licensors or service providers.
    • 3.2
      No part or parts of this Website or any Content may be reproduced, distributed, decompiled, disassembled, separated, altered, republished, displayed, broadcast, hyperlinked, mirrored, framed, transferred or transmitted in any manner or by any means or stored in an information retrieval system or installed on any servers, system or equipment without the prior written permission of Perennial or other copyright owner. Permission is granted to you to download, print or use the Content for personal, non-commercial uses, provided that you do not modify the Content and that you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the Content.
    • 3.3
      Trade Marks: The trade marks, service marks, trade names and logos used and displayed on this Website (collectively the "Trade Marks") are registered and unregistered trade marks of Perennial or its licensors. Nothing on this Website should be construed as granting, by implication, estoppel, or otherwise, any license or right to download, reproduce or use (including as a meta tag or as a "hot" link to any of Perennial's websites or any other website) any Trade Marks displayed on this Website, without the written permission of Perennial or any other applicable trade mark owner. The name of Perennial may not be used in any way without the prior written permission of Perennial.

  4. Hyperlinks
    • 4.1
      For your convenience, Perennial may include hyperlinks to other websites or content on the Internet that are owned or operated by third parties. Such linked websites or content are not under the control of Perennial and Perennial is not responsible for the contents of, or the consequences of accessing, any linked website.
    • 4.2
      Any hyperlinks to any other websites or content are not an endorsement or verification of such websites or content and you agree that your access to or use of such linked websites or content is entirely at your own risk.

  5. Use of information relating to or collected at this Website
    • You agree that all information and/or particulars sent or submitted by you through the Website is non-confidential and non-proprietary unless otherwise expressly indicated by you and may be used by us in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

  6. Force Majeure
    • Perennial shall not be liable for any non-performance, error, interruption or delay in the performance of its obligations or in this Website's operation, or for any inaccuracy, unreliability or unsuitability of this Website's contents if this is due, in whole or in part, directly or indirectly to an event or failure which is beyond its reasonable control (which includes without limitation acts of God, natural disasters, acts of any government or authority, power failures, and the acts or a party for whom Perennial is not responsible for).

  7. Delegation
    • Perennial reserves the right to delegate or sub-contract the performance of any of its functions in connection with this Website and reserves the right to use any service providers, subcontractors and/or agents on such terms as it deems appropriate.

  8. Waiver
    • In the event of a breach of these Terms and Conditions by you, Perennial's failure to enforce these Terms and Conditions shall not constitute a waiver of these Terms and Conditions, and such failure shall not affect the right later to enforce these Terms and Conditions. Perennial would still be entitled to use its rights and remedies in any other situation where you breach these Terms and Conditions.

  9. Records
    • You acknowledge and agree that any records maintained by us or our service providers relating to or in connection with the Website shall be binding and conclusive on you for all purposes whatsoever and shall be conclusive evidence of any information and/or data transmitted between us and you. You hereby agree that all such records are admissible in evidence and that you shall not challenge or dispute the admissibility, reliability, accuracy or the authenticity of such records merely on the basis that such records are in electronic form or are the output of a computer system, and you hereby waive any of your rights, if any, to so object.

  10. Assignment
    • You may not assign your rights under these Terms and Conditions without our prior written consent. We may assign our rights under these Terms and Conditions to any third party.

  11. Third Party Rights
    • No person or entity who is not a party to this Terms and Conditions shall have any right under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Act, Chapter 53B of Singapore or other similar laws to enforce any term of this Part, regardless of whether such person or entity has been identified by name, as a member of a class or as answering a particular description. For the avoidance of doubt, this shall not affect the rights of any permitted assignee or transferee of this Terms and Conditions.

  12. Governing Law
    • Use of this Website and these Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Singapore law and you hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Singapore Courts.

Site Map