房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

沈阳龙之梦购物中心

沈阳龙之梦综合项目包括了沈阳龙之梦购物中心、沈阳红星美凯龙家居广场和沈阳龙之梦写字楼,总建筑面积约870万平方英尺,是中国最大型商用综合项目之一。

坐落于大东区,沈阳龙之梦综合项目位于沈阳龙之梦亚太城内。沈阳龙之梦亚太城包括了其他运营中物业,如4/5星级酒店、公寓、IMAX影院和批发中心。

沈阳龙之梦综合项目战略性的选址在沈阳市大东区一环路,交通四通八达、直接连接到沈阳龙之梦亚太城的交通枢纽,其中包括滂江地铁站(服务运营地铁1号线和未来的地铁10号线)、出租车服务、以及提供超过16条城际和90条市内公交线路长短途巴士转乘服务。

沈阳龙之梦购物中心是沈阳最大的购物中心之一,许多知名品牌商店林立于此,包括H&M、优衣库、C&A、MJ风格和迪卡侬,也有众多的教育与儿童相关商品。此外,商场也设有沈阳的第一间蜡像馆,为沈阳龙之梦购物中心包括室内主题乐园、保龄球馆和卡拉OK酒廊等丰富的娱乐设施增添色彩。

凭借其优越的地理位置和丰富的商品,沈阳龙之梦购物中心作为一个最流行的一站式餐饮、购物、娱乐目的地,服务于沈阳家庭、青年、专业人士和沈阳附近城市的游客和专业人士,享有良好的信誉。

物业资料

位置 滂江街20号,大东区,沈阳,辽宁省
简介 商场裙楼:10零售层
(8层和地下2层)
业权 商业:
40年, 至2049年1月20日

其他:
50年, 至2059年1月20日
实际权益
50%
估价1
(新币)
816,304,000
土地面积
(平方英尺)
574,019
总建筑面积
(平方英尺)
3,528,288
净可出租面积
(平方英尺)
2,210,037
开业日 2011年10月
主要租户 辛巴达欢乐城堡,
家乐福,
C&A,
H&M,
优衣库
注意事项:
  1. 估价是截至2015年12月31日,基于新币/人民币的汇率为4.6098元。

位置/站点地图

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Shenyang Longemont Shopping Mall

Shenyang Longemont Integrated Development, comprising Shenyang Longemont Shopping Mall, Shenyang Red Star Macalline Furniture Mall and Shenyang Longemont Offices, is one of the largest mixed-use commercial developments in China with a total gross floor area of about 8.7 million square feet.

Located in Dadong District, Shenyang Longemont Integrated Development sits within the Shenyang Longemont Asia Pacific City ("APC") which comprises other operational developments such as 4-star and 5-star hotels, residential apartments, an IMAX cinema and wholesale centres.

Prominently located along Shenyang's First Ring Road and well-served by extensive road infrastructure, the integrated development also enjoys direct connectivity to the Shenyang APC Transportation Hub, which incorporates the Pangjiang Street Subway Station (serving the operational Subway Line 1 and future Subway Line 10), taxi services, as well as a long and short-distance bus interchange serving 16 inter-city and 90 intra-city bus lines.

Shenyang Longemont Shopping Mall is one of the largest shopping malls in Shenyang and hosts a myriad of established retail brands, including H&M, UNIQLO, C&A, MJ Style and Decathlon, as well as a wide range of education and children-related offerings. In addition, the mall houses the first Wax Figure Gallery in Shenyang, complementing the extensive suite of entertainment options, including an indoor theme park, bowling alley and karaoke lounge.

With its prime location and extensive offerings, Shenyang Longemont Shopping Mall enjoys a good standing as one of the most popular one-stop dining, shopping, and entertainment destinations catering to families, youths, professionals from Shenyang and tourists from the nearby cities.

Property Information

Location No. 20 Pangjiang Street, Dadong District, Shenyang, Liaoning Province
Description Retail Podium: 10 retail levels (8 above ground and 2 basement levels)
Tenure Commercial: 40 years, expiring on 20 January 2049

Others: 50 years, expiring on 20 January 2059
Effective Interest
(%)
50
Valuation1
(S$)
816,304,000
Land Area
(sq ft)
574,019
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
3,528,288
Net Lettable Area (sq ft) 2,210,037
Operational Since October 2011
Anchor/Major Tenants Sinbad Joy Castle,
Carrefour,
C&A,
H&M,
UNIQLO
Notes:
  1. Valuations as at 31 December 2015 are based on a foreign exchange rate of SGD/RMB of 4.6098.

Location / Site Maps

Interactive Map

Site Map