房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

陈旭年宅第

陈旭年宅第建于1882年,是一个公告的国家文物,地理位置优越,位于乌节路地区。这座地标性文化遗产靠近南北线、东北线和环线交汇的多美歌地铁换乘站。

这个宅第曾经属于潮州商人陈旭年,陈旭年宅第是新加坡十九世纪后期四大潮州富商宅第仅存的一座,也是最精美的一座。也是新加坡仅存的两座传统华人豪宅之一,是一座独特的文化宝藏。陈旭年宅第于2000年修复完成,修复过程小心严谨,以确保其原始的建筑和特性保持不变,同时又巧妙的配置了日常使用的现代化设施。

目前正筹划将陈旭年宅第定位为新加坡首屈一指的中医馆,在一个舒适豪华的环境里提供专业优质的中医药诊疗服务。中医馆的专长将包括健康保健、慢性病和代谢疾病、肿瘤科、疼痛管理、生育问题、抗衰老、皮肤和美容护理。

在议案中的中医馆设施将包括私人等候室、迎宾茶园、诊疗室、中医药房以及一个展示中医药演化和理念的博物馆。

物业资料

位置 槟城路101号,
新加坡邮区238466
简介 于2018年总规划下划为商用的公告国家文物
业权 永久地契
实际权益
50%
土地面积
(平方英尺)
26,321
总建筑面积
(平方英尺)
分层地契: 58,481
净可出租面积面积
(平方英尺)
29,912
运营 运营中

位置/站点地图

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

House of Tan Yeok Nee

Constructed in 1882, the House of Tan Yeok Nee is a gazetted National Monument strategically located in the Orchard Road precinct. The heritage landmark development also enjoys close proximity to the Dhoby Ghaut Mass Rapid Transit ("MRT") Interchange Station, which serves the North-South Line, North-East Line and Circle Line.

Previously a mansion that belonged to Chaozhou-born businessman, Tan Yeok Nee, the House of Tan Yeok Nee is the most elaborate and only 'survivor' of the Four Mansions built by rich Teochew tycoons in the late 19th century in Singapore. It is also one of two remaining traditional Chinese mansions in Singapore, making it a unique cultural treasure. The House of Tan Yeok Nee was restored in 2000 to ensure that the original architecture and character of the mansion is kept intact, whilst brilliantly furnished with contemporary facilities for modern-day usage.

Plans are underway to position the House of Tan Yeok Nee as the premier Traditional Chinese Medicine ("TCM") centre in Singapore that provides quality TCM treatment by professional physicians in a conducive and luxurious environment. The TCM specialties to be offered are expected to comprise wellness and health enhancement, chronic and metabolic illnesses, oncology, pain management, sub-fertility issues and anti-aging, skin and beauty treatments.

Facilities at the proposed TCM centre will include private waiting lounges, a welcome tea garden, consultation and treatment rooms, a retail TCM pharmacy and a museum gallery to showcase the evolution and concepts behind TCM. 

Property Information

Location 101 Penang Road, Singapore 238466
Description A gazetted National Monument zoned for commercial use under the Master Plan 2008
Tenure Freehold
Effective Interest
(%)
50
Land Area
(sq ft)
26,321
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
Strata Area: 58,481
Net Lettable Area
(sq ft)
29,912
Operational Operational

Location / Site Maps

Interactive Map

Site Map