房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

赞美广场

赞美广场曾经是圣婴耶稣修道院(“CHIJ”),包括两个国家级遗址,即圣婴耶稣(CHIJ)礼拜堂(现称为赞美礼堂)和考德威尔屋。赞美广场(CHIJMES)是一座地理位置优越、具标志性的商用物业,其位于新加坡的文化中心区,沿维多利亚街、北桥路和勿拉士巴沙路延伸,毗邻政府大厦地铁站,可轻松搭乘南北线和东西线。

作为一个极具文化价值的发展项目,赞美广场于2015年完成了约新币$7100万的资产提升工程,其总建筑面积和净可出租面积分别提高了18.2%和45%。此外,赞美礼堂和考威尔屋也进行了外墙修复工程。

定位为欧式餐饮娱乐目的地,赞美广场拥有美丽的庭院和露天舒适的用餐区。赞美广场容纳了丰富的国际美食、时尚酒吧和咖啡馆。赞美广场大厅也是举办婚礼、研讨会和演出的首选场地。这标志性的项目是当地人、中央商务区工作的专业人士和游客的热门餐饮和娱乐聚集点。

物业资料

位置 维多利亚街30号,新加坡邮区187996
简介 于2018年总规划下包括2个划为商用的公告国家文物的受保留址

停车场: 地下1层
业权 99年, 至2090年5月12日
实际权益
51.611%
估价
(新币)
334,000,000
土地面积
(平方英尺)
154,063
总建筑面积
(平方英尺)
159,204
净可出租面积面积
(平方英尺)
115,525
运营 2014年12月
主要租户 Lei Garden,
Watabe,
Coriander Leaf
网页 www.chijmes.com.sg
注意事项:
  1. 概约百分比

位置/站点地图

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Chijmes

CHIJMES was once the Convent of the Holy Infant Jesus ("CHIJ") and houses two gazetted National Monuments, namely the CHIJ Chapel (now known as CHIJMES Hall) and Caldwell House. The prime property is strategically located in the heart of Singapore's downtown Civic District and enjoys prominent frontages along Victoria Street, North Bridge Road and Bras Basah Road. CHIJMES is also easily accessible via the adjacent City Hall Mass Rapid Transit ("MRT") Interchange Station, which serves the North-South Line and East-West Line.

The landmark heritage development completed an about S$71 million enhancement programme in 2015 and increased its gross floor area and net lettable area by about 18.2% and 45% respectively. In addition, façade restoration works were also carried out at CHIJMES Hall and Caldwell House.

Positioned as a European-themed food and beverage and entertainment destination with beautiful courtyards and cosy alfresco dining areas, CHIJMES plays host to a wide array of restaurants serving international cuisines, stylish bars and hip cafes. CHIJMES Hall is also a choice venue for weddings, seminars and performances. The iconic development is now a popular dining and entertainment spot for locals and working professionals in the Central Business District, and tourists.

Property Details

Location 30 Victoria Street, Singapore 187996
Description A conservation site comprising two National Monuments zoned for commercial use under the Master Plan 2008

Car Park: 1 basement level
Tenure 99 years, expiring on 12 May 2090
Effective Interest
(%)
51.611
Valuation
(S$)
334,000,000
Land Area
(sq ft)
154,063
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
159,204
Net Lettable Area
(sq ft)
115,525
Operational Since December 2014
Anchor/Major Tenants Lei Garden,
Watabe,
Coriander Leaf
Website www.chijmes.com.sg
Notes:
  1. Approximate percentage.

Location / Site Maps

Interactive Map

Site Map