房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心

成都东站综合项目包括鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心、成都东站综合项目C地块,D1地块和D2地块。这个大型多功能项目总建筑面积达1420万平方英尺,坐落于正在运营的成都东站,并与其互连互通。

成都东站是中国最大的高铁综合交通枢纽之一,包括城际铁路、城内地铁和长途、短途客运站和出租车服务。

该综合项目位于成都市东南部,三环路内,周边区域称为城际交通商业城,设计为成都新的中央商务区。这块黄金地段距离成都现有的中央商务区约10公里,距离成都双流国际机场约25公里。通过成都高铁东站,该综合项目可享受到运营中的地铁2号线和未来的地铁7号线所带来的便捷交通。

凭借其独特的设计,得天独厚的地理位置、以及四通八达的交通网络,成都东站综合项目将成为一个为成都及其周边城市与日俱增的人口提供生活便利的区域商业和医疗中心。

鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心为服务四川省的区域医疗健康和商业枢纽。 其提供全面的医疗和医疗健康相关服务,以及多选择的食品和饮料,生活方式和商用业。

该项目分包含两幢付连接的独栋楼并将引进主力租户成都鹰阁医院。该医院将占地至少517,000平方英尺,位于A2栋的负3楼到5楼。这家医院将拥有350个病床位,配备先进的医疗设施和设备,提供专业的护理和临床服务,包括妇产科、儿科、心脏科、整形外科、眼科和内科等。医院预计于2019年下半年开始运营。

其他主要租户包括鹏瑞利国际名医馆、圣丹福整形美容医院、爱帝宫母婴健康以及顾连康复护理中心。这些租客和A2栋的传统中医等其他医疗健康与健康相关服务共同构成医院设施。A1栋低楼层将提供配套的零售业务和服务。

鹏瑞利国际医疗健康中心已于2018年6月1日隆重开业。

物业资料1

位置 A地块,锦绣东大道,
成华区,成都,四川省
简介2 医疗

商用
业权 40年, 至2051年2月20日
实际权益
80%
土地面积
(平方英尺)
519,057
总建筑面积
(平方英尺)
3,152,912
净可出租面积
(平方英尺)
1,651,146
状态 运营中
主要租户 成都鹰阁医院、
圣丹福整形美容医院、
顾连康复护理中心、
爱帝宫母婴健康中心、
鹏瑞利国际名医馆
注意事项:
  1. 由于设计都正在进行细化,表中的信息有可能变更。
  2. 根据目前的计划和若得到当局批准的前提下。
  3. 估价是截至2015年12月31日,基于新币/人民币的汇率为4.6098元。

位置/站点地图

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Perennial International Health and Medical Hub, Chengdu

Chengdu East High Speed Railway High Speed Railway ("HSR") Integrated Development comprises the Perennial International Health and Medical Hub, Chengdu HSR Integrated Development Plot C, Plot D1 and Plot D2. The large-scale mixed-use project, measuring over 14.2 million square feet ("sq ft") in total gross floor area, is strategically sited adjacent and connected to the operational Chengdu East HSR Station.

Chengdu East HSR Station is one of the largest HSR integrated transportation hubs in China with inter-city railway, intra-city subway, long and short distance bus terminals and taxi services.

Located in the South East of Chengdu within the Third Ring Road, the immediate surrounding area of the integrated development, known as the Intercity Travel Business City, has been designated as Chengdu's new Central Business District ("CBD"). The prime location is about 10 km from Chengdu's existing CBD and about 25 km from Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport. The integrated development is also well-served by the operational Subway Line 2 and a future Subway Line 7 via the Chengdu East HSR Station.

With its distinctive design, prime location and excellent connectivity, Chengdu East HSR Integrated Development is well-poised to become a regional commercial and medical hub that serves the burgeoning population of Chengdu and its neighbouring cities.

Perennial International Health and Medical Hub ("PIHMH") is positioned to be the first healthcare cum retail integrated development in Chengdu and Sichuan Province. 

The development, with two distinct but connected blocks, will be anchored by the Chengdu ParkwayHealth Hospital which will occupy at least 517,000 sq ft on basement 3 to level 5 of Block A2. The 350-bed hospital will be equipped with advanced medical facilities and equipment, providing specialised care and clinical services including obstetrics and gynaecology, paediatrics, cardiology, orthopaedics, ophthalmology and internal medicine. The hospital is expected to commence operations in the second half of 2018.

Specialty anchor tenants include Perennial International Specialist Medical Centre, BGI Perennial Genomics Diagnostic Imaging Centre, St. Stamford Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Hospital, AND Maternal and Child Health Centre, and Care Alliance Rehabilitation Hospital. These tenants, together with other healthcare and wellness-related services, such as Traditional Chinese Medicine, will complement the hospital facility at Block A2. The lower floors of Block A1 will house supporting retail trades and services.

The development commenced operations progressively from 4Q 2017, with the official opening slated for 1H 2018.

Property1 Information

Location Plot A, East of Jinxiu Avenue, Chenghua District, Chengdu, Sichuan Province
Description2 Medical Block: 5 levels above ground and
3 basement levels

Retail and Medical Block:
5 levels above ground

3 basement levels
(car park covers part of basement 2 and 3)
Tenure 40 years, expiring on 20 February 2051
Effective Interest
(%)
80
Valuation3
(S$)
503,059,000
Land Area
(sq ft)
519,057
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
Medical and Retail Block: 2,406,178
Car Park/Others: 747,209
Total: 3,153,387
Net Lettable Area
(sq ft)
1,558,840
Commencement of Operations Progressively from
4Q 2017
Anchor/Major Tenants Chengdu ParkwayHealth Hospital,
St. Stamford Plastic Surgery and Aesthetic Hospital,
Care Alliance Rehabilitation Hospital,
AND Maternal and Child Health Centre,
Perennial International Specialist Medical Centre,
BGI Perennial Genomics Diagnostic Imaging Centre
Notes:
  1. As all designs are undergoing refinement, the information in this table are subject to change.
  2. Based on current plans and subject to the relevant authorities' approval of the plans.
  3. Valuations as at 31 December 2015 are based on a foreign exchange rate of SGD/RMB of 4.6098.

Location / Site Maps

Interactive Map

Site Map