隐私权政策

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

隐私权政策

本隐私权政策截至2014年10月27日为最新版本

“本网站” 的引用是根据此链接(www.perennialrealestate.com.sg)和其所有网页,包括内容、资料、软件、应用程序、程序、图像、声音、图形、链接、视频和其他显示资料及网站中所提及的功能。“你” 或 “你的” 指的是鹏瑞利置地集团(“鹏瑞利置地集团”)给出的访问点或使用本网站的一方。

鹏瑞利置地集团认同隐私权的重要性,并致力保护及尊重你的隐私。本隐私权政策(“隐私权政策”)为鹏瑞利置地集团所收集的任何个人资料做解释,与你通过网站所提供给我们的任何个人资料,也将被鹏瑞利置地集团使用和维护。

除非另有说明,使用或访问本网站将受制于本隐私权政策,。每次使用或访问本网站,表明你已经阅读、理解并同意约束于本隐私权政策。

  1. 我们可能会向你收集资料
    • 本网站的某些部分不要求你提供个人身份资料。但是,为了我们所提供的产品和服务的一部分,我们可能会收集和处理或要求你提交或提供以下资料,以及你在此同意:我们收集和处理以下的资料数据:
      • 个人资料(包括但不限于你的姓名,联系方式,地址,身份资料或者是没有公开的其他资料)。
      • 如果你与我们联系,我们可能会保留通信记录。
      • 你对本网站的使用细节(如交通数据和位置数据)。
      • 从cookie衍生的数据(存于我们电脑内能识别你的浏览器的小文本文件),保存你禁用cookie或管理cookie的地点,或在需要cookie启用的方式时不使用本网站。
      • 通过我们的电脑系统自动收集本网站使用的数据(如你电脑的IP地址、浏览器类别、浏览器语言设定、浏览的网页、之前或之后所使用的网站和使用时间)。

  2. 资料的安全性和第三方适用性
    • 鹏瑞利置地集团将采取合理的安全措施,以确保你的数据得到稳当的处理并符合本隐私权政策,以及保护这些数据防止未经授权的使用或未经授权的修改、披露或销毁数据。
    • 本隐私权政策不适用于鹏瑞利置地集团非拥有、非控制或非雇佣第三方。

  3. 收集资料的用途
    • 关于你的资料供以下用途:
      • 为了确保本网站以最有效的方式呈现给你并提供更好的体验。
      • 为了提供和改善本网站,以及我们的产品或服务。
      • 为了编译系统管理资料,以供我们的系统管理、分析和向我们的广告客户报告或第三方汇总资料,这些统计数据或贸易分析是不识别任何人的。
      • 为了提供你向我们要求或我们认为你可能感兴趣的资料、产品或服务给你。
      • 为了答复你的反馈和咨询。
      • 为了保持你和我们之间的通信记录。
      • 为了保存你向我们要求或我们提供给你的产品或服务的记录。
      • 为你提供就业信息,并帮助你找到合适的就业岗位。

  4. 资料分享和披露
    • 从你收集的资料可以由鹏瑞利置地集团分享或披露给我们的服务供应商、代理商或商业伙伴、相关公司和与我们的业务和服务相关的子公司,为上述目的用途,,你同意从你收集到的资料被分享和披露(无论是在新加坡或在国外)。
    • 特别说明,资料也可在下列情况下分享:
      • 在鹏瑞利置地集团或其全部资产被收购或与其他公司合并的情况下,你的个人资料可能会受制于不同的隐私权政策。
      • 如果我们认为在法律义务下我们有责任披露或分享你的个人资料; 为了实施或运用我们的条款和条件或其他协议; 或为了保护鹏瑞利置地集团、我们的客户或他人的权利、财产或安全。上述包括与其他公司和组织为防止欺诈的目的交换资料。

  5. 你扮演的角色
    • 请注意,你在保护你的个人资料的安全和保密性发挥了重要和实质性的作用。
    • 我们也想提醒你通过互联网传输资料并不是完全安全的,并有可能被截获或未经授权的第三方使用。虽然我们将尽最大努力保护你的个人资料,但我们无法保证传输到本网站的数据的安全性; 你是需要自行承担任何传输风险的。你有责任采取一切必要的安全防范措施,确保你的电脑系统的完整性,尽量减少第三方未授权使用你的电脑系统的风险,并保护你的电脑系统免受病毒和其他恶意代码侵入,是你的责任。

  6. 外部链接
    • 本隐私权政策仅适用于本网站。本网站可能推动链接至我们的控制范围之外的第三方网站。这些网站也可能收集你的资料,并且这些资料的使用方式将依据他们的隐私权政策而也可能有别于本网站的隐私权政策。

  7. 修改
    • 鹏瑞利置地集团保留修改此隐私权政策的权利,并可随时通过在本网站发出通知修改此隐私权政策。继续使用本网站表示接受任何此类修改。

  8. 联系我们
    • 如果你对我们收集或使用你的个人资料或本隐私权政策有任何疑问、意见或建议,请致电(65)66020921至我们的数据保护人员,他/她将很乐意接受你们的致电。

网站地图

Privacy Policy

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is current as of 27 October 2014

A reference to "this Website" is to www.perennialrealestate.com.sg and all web pages thereunder, including the content, information, software, applications, programmes, images, sounds, graphics, links, video and other materials displayed or made available therein and the functionalities provided therein "You" or "your" refers to such party who is given access or use of this Website by Perennial Real Estate Holdings Limited ("Perennial" or "us").

Perennial recognises that privacy is important, and is committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. This privacy policy ("Privacy Policy") explains the basis on which any personal data Perennial collects from you, or that you provide to us via the Website will be used and safeguarded by Perennial.

Use and/or access of this Website is subject to this Privacy Policy, unless otherwise stated. Each time you use and/or access this Website you signify that you have read, understood and agree to be bound by this Privacy Policy.

  1. Information we may collect from you
    • Certain parts of this Website do not require you to provide personally identifiable information. However, as part of the products and services provided by us, we may collect and process and/or require you to submit or provide the following data and you hereby consent to the collection and processing of the following data:
      • Personal information (including without limitation your name, your contact details, address, identification details or other information that is not otherwise available publicly).
      • If you contact us, we may keep a record of that correspondence.
      • Details of your usage of this Website (such as traffic data and location data).
      • Information derived from cookies (small text files placed on our computer which uniquely identify your browser), save where you disable cookies or otherwise manage them, or do not use this Website in a way which requires cookies to be enabled.
      • Information gathered automatically by our computer systems by use or access to this Website (such as your computer's IP address, browser type, browser language, the pages visited, previous or subsequent sites visited and length of user sessions).

  2. Information security and applicability to third parties
    • Perennial will take reasonable security arrangements to ensure that your data is treated securely and in accordance with this Privacy Policy, and to protect such data against unauthorised access to or unauthorised alteration, disclosure or destruction of data.
    • This Privacy Policy does not apply to the practices of third parties that Perennial does not own, control or employ.

  3. Purposes of the use of collected information
    • We use information held about you for the following purposes:
      • To ensure that this Website is presented in the most effective manner to provide you with a better experience.
      • To provide and improve this Website, and our products or services.
      • To compile aggregate information for system administration, analysis and in reports to our advertisers or selected third parties, which is statistical data or trade analysis which does not identify any individual.
      • To provide you with information, products or services that you request from us or which we feel may interest you.
      • To respond to your feedback and queries that you provide to us.
      • To keep records of your correspondence with us.
      • To keep records of your use of products or services that you request from us or that we provide to you.
      • To provide you with information on employment opportunities and to assist you in finding suitable employment positions.

  4. Information sharing and disclosure
    • Information collected from you may be shared or disclosed by Perennial to our service providers, agents or business partners, related corporations and affiliates that we work with in connection with our business and services and for the purposes set out above, and you hereby consent to such sharing and disclosure of the information collected from you to such parties (whether in Singapore or in a foreign country).
    • Specifically, the information may also be shared in the following circumstances:
      • In the event that Perennial or substantially all of its assets are acquired by or merged with another company, your personal information may become subject to a different privacy policy.
      • If we are under a duty to disclose or share your personal data where we believe that we are under a legal obligation to disclose; in order to enforce or apply our Terms and Conditions or other agreements; or to protect the rights, property or safety of Perennial, our customers, or others. The foregoing includes exchanging information with other companies and organisations for the purposes of fraud protection.

  5. You play a part
    • Please note that you play an important and substantial part in protecting the security and confidentiality of your personal information.
    • We also advise you that the transmission of information via the Internet is not completely secure, and may be intercepted or accessed by unauthorised third parties. While we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to this Website; any transmission is at your own risk. It is your responsibility to take all necessary security precautions to ensure the integrity of your computer system, to minimize the risks of third parties gaining unnoticed access to your computer system, and to protect your computer system from viruses and other malicious code.

  6. Outside Links
    • This Privacy Policy only applies to this Website. This Website may promote links to third party websites which are outside our control. These sites may also collect information about you, and use this information according to their privacy practices which may differ from this Privacy Policy.

  7. Amendments
    • Perennial reserves the right to modify this Privacy Policy at any time by placing a notice on this Website. Continued use and/or access of this Website signifies acceptance of any such modification.

  8. Contact us
    • If you have any enquiries, comments or suggestions about our collection or use of your personal data or this Privacy Policy, we would be pleased to receive them if you contact our Data Protection Officer at (65) 6602 0921.

Site Map