房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

沈阳龙之梦写字楼

沈阳龙之梦综合项目包括了沈阳龙之梦购物中心、沈阳红星美凯龙家居广场和沈阳龙之梦写字楼,总建筑面积约870万平方英尺,是中国最大型商用综合项目之一。

坐落于大东区,沈阳龙之梦综合项目位于沈阳龙之梦亚太城内。沈阳龙之梦亚太城包括了其他运营中物业,如4/5星级酒店、公寓、IMAX影院和批发中心。

沈阳龙之梦综合项目战略性选址于沈阳市大东区一环路,交通四通八达、直接连接到沈阳龙之梦亚太城的交通枢纽,其中包括滂江地铁站(服务运营地铁1号线和未来的地铁10号线)、出租车服务、以及提供超过16条城际和90条市内公交线路长短途巴士转乘服务。

沈阳龙之梦写字楼包括两座56层楼的甲级写字楼,坐落于沈阳龙之梦购物中心的上方,是企业的首选办公地址。地点卓越、交通便捷、周边配套设施完善、置于快速增长的城市中。沈阳龙之梦写字楼的租户包括了保险业、传媒业、投资业、商务咨询、信息技术业等各跨国企业和本地企业。

物业资料

位置 滂江街20号,大东区,沈阳,辽宁省
简介 办公室: 2 座
(两座56层楼)
业权 商业:
40年, 至2049年1月20日

其他:
50年, 至2059年1月20日
实际权益
50%
估价1
(新币)
482,450,000
土地面积
(平方英尺)
574,019
总建筑面积
(平方英尺)
2,129,132
净可出租面积
(平方英尺)
1,911,561
开业日 2012年10月
主要租户 太平保险,
平安保险,
泰康保险
注意事项:
  1. 估价是截至2015年12月31日,基于新币/人民币的汇率为4.6098元。

位置/站点地图

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Shenyang Longemont Offices

Shenyang Longemont Integrated Development, comprising Shenyang Longemont Shopping Mall, Shenyang Red Star Macalline Furniture Mall and Shenyang Longemont Offices, is one of the largest mixed-use commercial developments in China with a total gross floor area of about 8.7 million square feet.

Located in Dadong District, Shenyang Longemont Integrated Development sits within the Shenyang Longemont Asia Pacific City ("APC") which comprises other operational developments such as 4-star and 5-star hotels, residential apartments, an IMAX cinema and wholesale centres.

Prominently located along Shenyang's First Ring Road and well-served by extensive road infrastructure, the integrated development also enjoys direct connectivity to the Shenyang APC Transportation Hub, which incorporates the Pangjiang Street Subway Station (serving the operational Subway Line 1 and future Subway Line 10), taxi services, as well as a long and short-distance bus interchange serving 16 inter-city and 90 intra-city bus lines.

Shenyang Longemont Offices, comprising two 56-storey Grade 'A' office towers sitting atop the Shenyang Longemont Shopping Mall, is an ideal office address for companies seeking a prime location with excellent transport connectivity and good supporting amenities in the fast-growing city. The office blocks currently house a variety of multi-national and local companies from the insurance, media, investment, business consultancy, and information technology industries.

Property Information

Location No. 20 Pangjiang Street, Dadong District, Shenyang, Liaoning Province
Description Office: 2 towers
(two 56-storey)
Tenure Commercial: 40 years, expiring on 20 January 2049

Others: 50 years, expiring on 20 January 2059
Effective Interest
(%)
50
Valuation1
(S$)
482,450,000
Land Area
(sq ft)
574,019
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
2,129,132
Net Lettable Area (sq ft) 1,911,561
Operational Since October 2012
Anchor/Major Tenants Taiping Insurance,
Pingan Insurance,
Taikang Insurance
Notes:
  1. Valuations as at 31 December 2015 are based on a foreign exchange rate of SGD/RMB of 4.6098.

Location / Site Maps

Interactive Map

Site Map