关于我们

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

鹏瑞利置地集团有限公司简介

鹏瑞利置地集团有限公司 (“鹏瑞利置地集团”)是一家总部位于新加坡,并在新加坡证券交易所主板上市的综合性房地产和医疗保健公司。作为集持有、开发和管理于一体的房地产公司,鹏瑞利置地集团主要投资于大规模的综合性房地产开发项目。投资组合主要分布于中国、新加坡、马来西亚和加纳,物业建筑总面积超过5400万平方尺。此外,鹏瑞利置地集团的业务也延伸至中国的医疗领域,收购、开发和管理在中国的医疗保健业务、养老服务业务和母婴产后保健管理业务。

鹏瑞利置地集团是一家业界领先的商业地产开发商,在中国持有规模可观的综合开发项目,其中两项更是毗邻中国两个最大高铁站的区域商业枢纽: 成都东站综合项目和西安北站综合项目。鹏瑞利置地集团的其它标志性项目包括北京通州综合项目、沈阳龙之梦综合项目和珠海横琴综合项目。

在新加坡,鹏瑞利置地集团投资并管理位于市中心行政区、中央商业区和乌节路核心地段的标志性优质物业,包括赞美广场、首都综合项目、安盛保险大厦、111索美塞、陈旭年宅第和唐城坊。

法规声明

以下所披露的信息是依据新加坡证券理事会(简称“SIC”)颁授予鹏瑞利置地集团有限公司(简称“鹏瑞利置地集团”)与其统一行动当事人(以下称为“鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组”)占姆士控股(现称“鹏瑞利置地集团”)的反向收购方案的豁免条款。此处未定义的资本相关术语与鹏瑞利控股于2014年9月18日发布的建议收购事项的批复(该通函)中的释义相同。

清洗豁免的详细内容

2014年3月14日,SIC根据相关法律第14条所述之内容,豁免鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组在代价股份发出后向鹏瑞利置地集团提出全面要约收购。该由SIC批准的豁免条款之内容载列于本通函中。鹏瑞利控股股东大会(简称“股东”)于2014年10月10日正式通过有关清洗豁免的决议案,即放弃从鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组获得全面收购要约的权利。有关代价股份的初步收购拟定事项必须在自2014年10月10日起三个月内完成,剩余代价股份并入鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组的相关事宜须在2015年6月10日前完成(最终发布日期),即最终完成日期之两个月期限。

鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组的控股和权益以及最大潜在利益

截至本公布日期,(i) 鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组合计持有鹏瑞利控股 的680,752,625股份; (ii) 如果北京收购事项在最终完成日期当天或之前发生延递,鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组有权利额外获得鹏瑞利控股 的294,997,019股份。此外,针对鹏瑞利有限公司收购延递事宜的代价股份,潘锡源先生有权在2016年7月27日前后获得鹏瑞利控股高达7,307,996的股份。另,根据初步收购拟定事项和收购延迟的净资产值调整,鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组还将会得到额外的鹏瑞利58,367,000股份。除本文所提供的内容外,没有任何鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组成员持有股份和可转换债券,也没有任何成员有权利认购和选择鹏瑞利控股的股份。因此,在没有其他鹏瑞利控股股份发行的前提下,鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组最多可获1,041,424,640股份,约占鹏瑞利控股发行股份总量的88.4%。

警戒声明

股东应注意,清洗豁免决议的通过即意味着股东放弃以过去6个月取得的最高收购价款向鹏瑞利统一行动当事人小组提出全面收购的要约。

股东还应了解,清洗豁免决议获批后,股东将不允许从任何第三方处获得相关鹏瑞利控股股份的全面要约,此外,为避免潜在摊薄效应的发生,该等第三方也不允许对剩余的、将在北京延递收购(若完成收购)最终发布日当天或之前发行的鹏瑞利控股股份提出全面要约。

网站地图

About Us

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Corporate Profile

Perennial Real Estate Holdings Limited ("Perennial") is an integrated real estate and healthcare company headquartered and listed in Singapore. As a real estate owner, developer and manager, Perennial focuses strategically on large-scale mixed-use developments and has a presence in China, Singapore, Malaysia and Ghana with a combined portfolio spanning over 45 million square feet in gross floor area. Perennial is also a healthcare services owner and operator focused predominantly on China and its healthcare business services include medical, hospital, eldercare and senior housing, and maternal and child health management.

Perennial is a dominant commercial developer with sizeable integrated developments in China, of which two are regional commercial hubs adjacent to the two largest high speed railway stations in the country, being Chengdu East High Speed Railway Integrated Development and Xi'an North High Speed Railway Integrated Development. Other landmark projects in Perennial's portfolio include Beijing Tongzhou Integrated Development, Shenyang Longemont Integrated Development and Zhuhai Hengqin Integrated Development.

In Singapore, Perennial has invested in and manages prime iconic properties located in the Civic District, Central Business District and Orchard Road precinct, such as CHIJMES, Capitol Singapore, AXA Tower, TripleOne Somerset, House of Tan Yeok Nee and Chinatown Point mall.

Regulatory Notice

The disclosure below is made pursuant to the conditions of the waiver granted by the Securities Industry Council (the "SIC") to Perennial Real Estate Holdings Pte Ltd ("PREH") and its concert parties (the "PREH Concert Party Group"), in relation to the reverse takeover of St James Holdings Limited (now known as Perennial Real Estate Holdings Limited) ("PREHL" or the "Group"). Capitalised terms not defined herein shall have the same meaning set out in the Circular dated 18 September 2014 issued by PREHL in respect of, inter alia, the approval of the Proposed Acquisition (the "Circular").

Details of the Whitewash Resolution

On 14 March 2014, the SIC had granted the PREH Concert Party Group a waiver of the requirement to make a general offer for PREHL under Rule 14 of the Code upon the issue of the Consideration Shares pursuant to the Proposed Acquisition. The SIC has granted its waiver, subject to the conditions set out in the Circular. On 10 October 2014, the shareholders of PREHL (the "Shareholders") passed the Proposed Whitewash Resolution waiviNg their rights to receive a general offer from the PREH Concert Parties for their PREHL Shares. For the purposes of the Proposed Whitewash Resolution, the issue of the Consideration Shares for the Proposed Initial Acquisition must be completed within three months of 10 October 2014 and the issue of the remaining Consideration Shares to the PREH Concert Party Group must be completed by 10 June 2015 (the "Final Issue Date"), being the date falling two months from the Final Long Stop Date.

Holdings and Interests of the PREH Concert Party Group and the Maximum Potential Interests of the PREH Concert Party Group

As at the date hereof, (i) the PREH Concert Party Group holds in aggregate 680,752,625 PREHL Shares; and (ii) in the event that the Deferred Beijing Acquisition takes place on or prior to Final Long Stop Date, the PREH Concert Party Group is entitled to receive up to an additional 294,997,019 PREHL Shares on or prior to the Final Long Stop Date. In addition, Mr Pua Seck Guan is entitled to receive up to 7,307,996 PREHL Shares on or about 27 July 2016 in relation to the Consideration Shares to be issued in respect of the Deferred PREPL Acquisition. In addition, the PREH Concert Party Group may receive up to an additional 58,367,000 PREHL Shares pursuant to net asset value adjustment for the Proposed Initial Acquisition and the Deferred Acquisitions. Save as disclosed herein, none of the PREH Concert Party Group holds PREHL Shares and instruments convertible into, rights to subscribe for and options in respect of PREHL Shares. Accordingly, the maximum potential interest of the PREH Concert Party Group is 1,041,424,640 PREHL Shares, representing approximately 88.4 per cent. of the PREHL Shares in issue, assuming no other PREHL Shares are issued.

Cautionary Statement

Shareholders should note that, having approved the Whitewash Resolution, Shareholders have waived their rights to receive a general offer from the PREH Concert Party Group at the highest price paid by the PREH Concert Party Group for PREHL Shares in the past six months preceding the date of the Whitewash Resolution.

Shareholders should also note that, having approved the Whitewash Resolution, Shareholders could be forgoing the opportunity to receive a general offer from another person who may be discouraged from making a general offer in view of the potential dilution effect of the outstanding PREHL Shares which may be allotted and issued on or prior to the Final Issue Date for the Deferred Beijing Acquisition (if completed).

Site Map