房地产业务

物业/业务查询

按国家

按物业

按业务

新加坡首都

新加坡首都是新加坡的首个豪华综合项目,包含顶级奢华的生活购物、餐饮及娱乐目的地—Capitol Piazza、标志性的首都剧院、Eden Residences Capitol以及新加坡首都凯宾斯基酒店。

新加坡首都位于新加坡市政区中心,并由著名的历史地标环绕。新加坡首都包括三个著名的建筑:斯坦福大厦、首都大厦和首都剧院。项目通过地下通道直接通达市政大厦地铁站,地铁南北线和东西线也经过此站。

Capitol Piazza

Capitol Piazza由一个四层楼高的商用裙房组成, 设并引入了众多卓越的优质品牌和新进的零售和食品及餐饮场所。作为连接三座受保留建筑的是Arcade@The Kempinski Hotel,其为一道空调有盖长廊, 并呈现独特的露天用餐氛围与时尚的咖啡馆, 精品酒吧和世界级餐馆。令位于首都大厦的The Arcade突围而出的莫过于其一系列世界著名的高档品牌和新进的市场品牌。

首都剧院

首都剧院配有970个豪华座椅,是东南亚最大的单银幕剧院之一。首都剧院经过巧夺天工的修复和整修,如今也配有东南亚首个旋转盘座位系统以及先进的影音系统,使其成为新加坡唯一能够举办音乐会、戏剧、电影、会议和研讨会的多功能剧院。首都剧院也是新加坡首个可从临街层直接通达剧院的场地,可以为各种红毯活动提供恢弘华丽的入口。

Eden Residences Capitol

坐落于Capitol Piazza之上,Eden Residences Capitol住宅楼有10层,共设有39套超奢华公寓。住户可饱览滨海湾及周围的壮丽美景,并尊享新加坡首都凯宾斯基酒店提供的量身定制的礼宾和私人服务。

新加坡首都凯宾斯基酒店

这家豪华酒店位于修复过的首都大厦和斯坦福大厦中,设有157间客房和套房,以及一间由三米其林星级的香港大师梁经伦概念化的15 Stamford by Alvin Leung餐厅。整个凯宾斯基体验延伸到Arcade@ The Kempinski Hotel,一系列洋溢着凯宾斯基气息的绝佳美食体验势必抓住游客及当地人的心胃。

物业资料

位置 史丹福路11号, 新加坡邮区178884 - Eden Residences Capitol

史丹福路13号, 新加坡邮区178905 - Capitol Piazza

史丹福路15号, 新加坡邮区178906 - The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore/ Arcade@The Capitol Kempinsk

史丹福路17号, 新加坡邮区178907 - Capitol Theatre
简介 住宅: 39 单位

商场裙楼: 4零售层

酒店: 157 客房

多功能影院
业权 99年, 至2110年1月23日
实际权益 100%
估价
(新币)
758,300,0001
土地面积
(平方英尺)
177,755
总建筑面积
(平方英尺)
552,016
净可出租面积
(平方英尺)
商场: 131,1792
开业日 2015年4月
主要租户 Food Republic,
吴宝春面包店
网页 www.capitolsingapore.com
注意事项:
  1. 不包括住宅部分。
  2. 在受到注册测量师的最终核验下。

位置/站点地图

互动式地图

网站地图

Our Portfolio

Find a Property/Business

By Country

By Property

By Business

Capitol Singapore

Capitol Singapore is Singapore's first luxury integrated development that houses the premier lifestyle shopping and dining destination Capitol Piazza, the iconic Capitol Theatre, the luxurious Eden Residences Capitol, and The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore.

Strategically located in the heart of Singapore's downtown Civic District and surrounded by significant historic landmarks, Capitol Singapore comprises three conservation buildings - Stamford House, Capitol Building and Capitol Theatre - and is directly connected via the basement level to the City Hall Mass Rapid Transit ("MRT") Interchange Station, which serves the North-South Line and East-West Line.

Capitol Piazza

Capitol Piazza comprises three unique retail zones. Neue, located in the newly-built four-storey retail podium, plays host to a myriad of pre-eminent flagship stores and new-to-market retail and food and beverage concepts. Galleria, which links the three conserved buildings, offers a unique alfresco street-dining ambience with trendy cafés, chic bars and bistros and world-class restaurants along an air-conditioned sheltered promenade. Arcade, housed in the conserved Capitol Building, stands out with a string of world celebrated luxury brands taking presence in street front heritage stores.

Capitol Theatre

Capitol Theatre houses one of South East Asia's largest single screens with over 970 plush seats. Beautifully restored and equipped with South East Asia's first advanced rotational floor system and state of the art audio and visual systems, it is the only multi-functional theatre in Singapore that can host musicals, plays, movies, conferences and seminars. Capitol Theatre is also Singapore's first venue with direct ground level access to the theatre, providing a grand and glamorous entrance for any red carpet event.

Eden Residences Capitol

Sitting atop Neue, part of Capitol Piazza, Eden Residences Capitol comprises 39 ultra-luxurious apartments on 10 levels. Residents at the prestigious address enjoy remarkable views of the Marina Bay area and beyond, as well as bespoke concierge and personalised services to be provided by The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore.

The Capitol Kempinski Hotel Singapore

The luxurious hotel is housed in the restored Capitol Building and Stamford House and will feature 157 guest rooms and suites, and a leading international restaurant under the helm of a Michelin-starred chef. The holistic Kempinski experience will extend beyond the hotel to the Galleria, where an array of quintessentially Kempinski gastronomic delights will enchant tourists and locals, with an exquisite selection of culinary treasures.

Property Information

Location 11 Stamford Road, Singapore 178884 - Eden Residences Capitol
13 Stamford Road, Singapore 178905 - Capitol Piazza (Neue)
15 Stamford Road, Singapore 178906 - Capitol Piazza (Galleria and Arcade) and the hotel
17 Stamford Road, Singapore 178907 - Capitol Theatre
Description Retail Podium: 4 retail levels

Residential: 39 units

Hotel: 157 rooms

Multi-purpose Theatre

Car Park: 4 basement levels
Tenure 99 years, expiring on 23 January 2110
Effective Stake
(%)
100
Valuation
(S$)
758,300,0001
Land Area
(sq ft)
177,755
Gross Floor Area
(sq ft)
552,016
Net Lettable Area
(sq ft)
Retail: 131,1792
Operational Since April 2015
Anchor/Major Tenants Food Republic
Joseph
Website www.capitolsingapore.com
Notes:
  1. Valuation excludes Eden Residences Capitol.
  2. Subject to final survey by a registered surveyor, excluding centre management office and concierge area.

Location / Site Maps

Interactive Map

Site Map